Full moon April 2018

The full moon April 2018 will be full on 00:59 and will keep a distance of 389 461 km (or 242 000 miles). The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2018 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

29 April, 17:59 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

29 April, 18:59 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

29 April, 19:59 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

29 April, 20:59 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

29 April, 21:59 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

30 April, 01:59 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

30 April, 02:59 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

30 April, 03:59 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

30 April, 06:29 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

30 April, 08:59 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

30 April, 09:59 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

30 April, 10:59 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment