Full moon April 2019

The full moon April 2019 will be full on 11:12 and will keep a distance of 368 583 km (or 229 027 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2019 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 April, 04:12 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 April, 05:12 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 April, 06:12 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 April, 07:12 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 April, 08:12 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 April, 12:12 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 April, 13:12 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 April, 14:12 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 April, 16:42 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 April, 19:12 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 April, 20:12 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 April, 21:12 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment