Full moon August 2019

The full moon August 2019 will be full on 12:31 and will keep a distance of 404 936 km (or 251 615 miles). The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon August 2019 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

15 August, 05:31 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

15 August, 06:31 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

15 August, 07:31 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

15 August, 08:31 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

15 August, 09:31 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

15 August, 13:31 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

15 August, 14:31 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

15 August, 15:31 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

15 August, 18:01 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

15 August, 20:31 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

15 August, 21:31 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

15 August, 22:31 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment