Full moon February 2019

The full moon February 2019 will be full on 15:54 and will keep a distance of 356 843 km (or 221 732 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2019 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 February, 07:54 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 February, 08:54 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 February, 09:54 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 February, 10:54 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 February, 12:54 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 February, 15:54 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 February, 16:54 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 February, 17:54 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 February, 21:24 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 February, 23:54 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

20 February, 00:54 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

20 February, 02:54 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment