Full moon May 2019

The full moon May 2019 will be full on 21:12 and will keep a distance of 378 792 km (or 235 370 miles). The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2019 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

18 May, 14:12 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

18 May, 15:12 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

18 May, 16:12 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

18 May, 17:12 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

18 May, 18:12 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

18 May, 22:12 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

18 May, 23:12 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 May, 00:12 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 May, 02:42 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 May, 05:12 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 May, 06:12 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 May, 07:12 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment