Full moon November 2019

The full moon November 2019 will be full on 13:37 and will keep a distance of 393 967 km (or 244 800 miles). The moon is then in Taurus zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2019 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

12 November, 05:37 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

12 November, 06:37 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

12 November, 07:37 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

12 November, 08:37 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

12 November, 10:37 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

12 November, 13:37 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

12 November, 14:37 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

12 November, 15:37 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

12 November, 19:07 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

12 November, 21:37 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

12 November, 22:37 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

13 November, 00:37 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment