Full moon September 2019

The full moon September 2019 will be full on 04:35 and will keep a distance of 406 247 km (or 252 430 miles). The moon is then in Pisces zodiac.

Time for the full moon September 2019 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

13 September, 21:35 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

13 September, 22:35 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

13 September, 23:35 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

14 September, 00:35 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

14 September, 01:35 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

14 September, 05:35 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

14 September, 06:35 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

14 September, 07:35 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

14 September, 10:05 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

14 September, 12:35 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

14 September, 13:35 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

14 September, 14:35 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment