Full moon April 2020

The full moon April 2020 will be full on 02:36 and will keep a distance of 357 030 km (or 221 848 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2020 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

7 April, 19:36 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

7 April, 20:36 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

7 April, 21:36 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

7 April, 22:36 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

7 April, 23:36 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

8 April, 03:36 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

8 April, 04:36 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

8 April, 05:36 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

8 April, 08:06 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

8 April, 10:36 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

8 April, 11:36 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

8 April, 12:36 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment