Full moon February 2020

The full moon February 2020 will be full on 07:35 and will keep a distance of 362 475 km (or 225 232 miles). The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2020 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

8 February, 23:35 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

9 February, 00:35 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

9 February, 01:35 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

9 February, 02:35 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

9 February, 04:35 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

9 February, 07:35 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

9 February, 08:35 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

9 February, 09:35 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

9 February, 13:05 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

9 February, 15:35 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

9 February, 16:35 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

9 February, 18:35 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment