Full moon January 2020

The full moon January 2020 will be full on 19:23 and will keep a distance of 371 540 km (or 230 864 miles). The moon is then in Cancer zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2020 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

10 January, 11:23 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

10 January, 12:23 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

10 January, 13:23 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

10 January, 14:23 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

10 January, 16:23 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

10 January, 19:23 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

10 January, 20:23 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

10 January, 21:23 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

11 January, 00:53 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

11 January, 03:23 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

11 January, 04:23 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

11 January, 06:23 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment