Full moon March 2020

The full moon March 2020 will be full on 17:49 and will keep a distance of 357 399 km (or 222 078 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2020 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

9 March, 10:49 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

9 March, 11:49 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

9 March, 12:49 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

9 March, 13:49 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

9 March, 14:49 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

9 March, 17:49 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

9 March, 18:49 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

9 March, 19:49 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

9 March, 23:19 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

10 March, 01:49 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

10 March, 02:49 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

10 March, 04:49 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment