Full moon May 2020

The full moon May 2020 will be full on 10:46 and will keep a distance of 361 182 km (or 224 428 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2020 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

7 May, 03:46 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

7 May, 04:46 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

7 May, 05:46 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

7 May, 06:46 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

7 May, 07:46 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

7 May, 11:46 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

7 May, 12:46 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

7 May, 13:46 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

7 May, 16:16 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

7 May, 18:46 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

7 May, 19:46 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

7 May, 20:46 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment