Full moon November 2020

The full moon November 2020 will be full on 09:32 and will keep a distance of 401 724 km (or 249 619 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2020 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

30 November, 01:32 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

30 November, 02:32 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

30 November, 03:32 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

30 November, 04:32 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

30 November, 06:32 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

30 November, 09:32 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

30 November, 10:32 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

30 November, 11:32 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

30 November, 15:02 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

30 November, 17:32 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

30 November, 18:32 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

30 November, 20:32 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment