Full moon April 2021

The full moon April 2021 will be full on 03:33 and will keep a distance of 357 616 km (or 222 212 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

26 April, 20:33 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

26 April, 21:33 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

26 April, 22:33 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

26 April, 23:33 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

27 April, 00:33 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

27 April, 04:33 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

27 April, 05:33 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

27 April, 06:33 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

27 April, 09:03 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

27 April, 11:33 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

27 April, 12:33 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

27 April, 13:33 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment