Full moon August 2021

The full moon August 2021 will be full on 12:02 and will keep a distance of 379 231 km (or 235 643 miles). The moon is then in Taurus zodiac.

Time for the full moon August 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

22 August, 05:02 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

22 August, 06:02 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

22 August, 07:02 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

22 August, 08:02 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

22 August, 09:02 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

22 August, 13:02 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

22 August, 14:02 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

22 August, 15:02 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

22 August, 17:32 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

22 August, 20:02 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

22 August, 21:02 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

22 August, 22:02 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment