Full moon December 2021

The full moon December 2021 will be full on 04:38 and will keep a distance of 405 934 km (or 252 235 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

18 December, 20:38 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

18 December, 21:38 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

18 December, 22:38 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

18 December, 23:38 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 December, 01:38 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 December, 04:38 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 December, 05:38 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 December, 06:38 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 December, 10:08 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 December, 12:38 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 December, 13:38 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 December, 15:38 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment