Full moon February 2021

The full moon February 2021 will be full on 08:20 and will keep a distance of 370 591 km (or 230 274 miles). The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

27 February, 00:20 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

27 February, 01:20 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

27 February, 02:20 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

27 February, 03:20 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

27 February, 05:20 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

27 February, 08:20 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

27 February, 09:20 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

27 February, 10:20 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

27 February, 13:50 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

27 February, 16:20 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

27 February, 17:20 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

27 February, 19:20 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment