Full moon January 2021

The full moon January 2021 will be full on 19:19 and will keep a distance of 381 516 km (or 237 063 miles). The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

28 January, 11:19 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

28 January, 12:19 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

28 January, 13:19 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

28 January, 14:19 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

28 January, 16:19 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

28 January, 19:19 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

28 January, 20:19 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

28 January, 21:19 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

29 January, 00:49 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

29 January, 03:19 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

29 January, 04:19 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

29 January, 06:19 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment