Full moon July 2021

The full moon July 2021 will be full on 02:37 and will keep a distance of 369 211 km (or 229 417 miles). The moon is then in Aries zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

23 July, 19:37 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

23 July, 20:37 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

23 July, 21:37 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

23 July, 22:37 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

23 July, 23:37 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

24 July, 03:37 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

24 July, 04:37 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

24 July, 05:37 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

24 July, 08:07 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

24 July, 10:37 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

24 July, 11:37 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

24 July, 12:37 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment