Full moon June 2021

The full moon June 2021 will be full on 18:40 and will keep a distance of 361 561 km (or 224 663 miles). The moon is then in Aries zodiac.

Time for the full moon June 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

24 June, 11:40 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

24 June, 12:40 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

24 June, 13:40 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

24 June, 14:40 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

24 June, 15:40 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

24 June, 19:40 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

24 June, 20:40 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

24 June, 21:40 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

25 June, 00:10 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

25 June, 02:40 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

25 June, 03:40 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

25 June, 04:40 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment