Full moon May 2021

The full moon May 2021 will be full on 11:15 and will keep a distance of 357 461 km (or 222 116 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Pisces zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

26 May, 04:15 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

26 May, 05:15 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

26 May, 06:15 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

26 May, 07:15 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

26 May, 08:15 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

26 May, 12:15 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

26 May, 13:15 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

26 May, 14:15 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

26 May, 16:45 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

26 May, 19:15 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

26 May, 20:15 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

26 May, 21:15 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment