Full moon November 2021

The full moon November 2021 will be full on 09:00 and will keep a distance of 405 301 km (or 251 842 miles). The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 November, 01:00 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 November, 02:00 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 November, 03:00 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 November, 04:00 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 November, 06:00 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 November, 09:00 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 November, 10:00 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 November, 11:00 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 November, 14:30 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 November, 17:00 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 November, 18:00 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 November, 20:00 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment