Full moon September 2021

The full moon September 2021 will be full on 23:55 and will keep a distance of 389 986 km (or 242 326 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon September 2021 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

20 September, 16:55 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

20 September, 17:55 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

20 September, 18:55 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

20 September, 19:55 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

20 September, 20:55 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

21 September, 00:55 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

21 September, 01:55 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

21 September, 02:55 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

21 September, 05:25 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

21 September, 07:55 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

21 September, 08:55 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

21 September, 09:55 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment