Full moon August 2031

The full moon August 2031 will be full on 01:47 and will keep a distance of 358 653 km (or 222 857 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon August 2031 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

2 August, 18:47 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

2 August, 19:47 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

2 August, 20:47 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

2 August, 21:47 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

2 August, 22:47 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

3 August, 02:47 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

3 August, 03:47 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

3 August, 04:47 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

3 August, 07:17 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

3 August, 09:47 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

3 August, 10:47 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

3 August, 11:47 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment