Full moon December 2031

The full moon December 2031 will be full on 17:34 and will keep a distance of 403 373 km (or 250 644 miles). The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2031 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

28 December, 09:34 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

28 December, 10:34 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

28 December, 11:34 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

28 December, 12:34 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

28 December, 14:34 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

28 December, 17:34 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

28 December, 18:34 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

28 December, 19:34 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

28 December, 23:04 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

29 December, 01:34 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

29 December, 02:34 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

29 December, 04:34 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment