Full moon July 2031

The full moon July 2031 will be full on 19:02 and will keep a distance of 357 018 km (or 221 841 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2031 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

4 July, 12:02 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

4 July, 13:02 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

4 July, 14:02 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

4 July, 15:02 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

4 July, 16:02 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

4 July, 20:02 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

4 July, 21:02 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

4 July, 22:02 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

5 July, 00:32 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

5 July, 03:02 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

5 July, 04:02 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

5 July, 05:02 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment