Full moon June 2031

The full moon June 2031 will be full on 12:00 and will keep a distance of 359 674 km (or 223 491 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Cancer zodiac.

Time for the full moon June 2031 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

5 June, 05:00 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

5 June, 06:00 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

5 June, 07:00 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

5 June, 08:00 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

5 June, 09:00 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

5 June, 13:00 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

5 June, 14:00 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

5 June, 15:00 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

5 June, 17:30 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

5 June, 20:00 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

5 June, 21:00 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

5 June, 22:00 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment