Full moon March 2031

The full moon March 2031 will be full on 04:32 and will keep a distance of 387 018 km (or 240 482 miles). The moon is then in Aries zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2031 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

8 March, 20:32 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

8 March, 21:32 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

8 March, 22:32 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

8 March, 23:32 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

9 March, 01:32 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

9 March, 04:32 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

9 March, 05:32 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

9 March, 06:32 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

9 March, 10:02 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

9 March, 12:32 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

9 March, 13:32 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

9 March, 15:32 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment