Full moon November 2031

The full moon November 2031 will be full on 23:19 and will keep a distance of 395 334 km (or 245 649 miles). The moon is then in Capricorn zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2031 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

28 November, 15:19 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

28 November, 16:19 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

28 November, 17:19 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

28 November, 18:19 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

28 November, 20:19 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

28 November, 23:19 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

29 November, 00:19 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

29 November, 01:19 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

29 November, 04:49 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

29 November, 07:19 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

29 November, 08:19 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

29 November, 10:19 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment