Full moon April 2033

The full moon April 2033 will be full on 19:19 and will keep a distance of 403 446 km (or 250 689 miles). The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

14 April, 12:19 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

14 April, 13:19 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

14 April, 14:19 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

14 April, 15:19 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

14 April, 16:19 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

14 April, 20:19 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

14 April, 21:19 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

14 April, 22:19 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

15 April, 00:49 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

15 April, 03:19 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

15 April, 04:19 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

15 April, 05:19 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment