Full moon February 2033

The full moon February 2033 will be full on 07:05 and will keep a distance of 403 839 km (or 250 934 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

13 February, 23:05 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

14 February, 00:05 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

14 February, 01:05 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

14 February, 02:05 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

14 February, 04:05 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

14 February, 07:05 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

14 February, 08:05 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

14 February, 09:05 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

14 February, 12:35 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

14 February, 15:05 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

14 February, 16:05 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

14 February, 18:05 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment