Full moon January 2033

The full moon January 2033 will be full on 13:08 and will keep a distance of 396 342 km (or 246 275 miles). The moon is then in Taurus zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

15 January, 05:08 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

15 January, 06:08 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

15 January, 07:08 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

15 January, 08:08 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

15 January, 10:08 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

15 January, 13:08 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

15 January, 14:08 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

15 January, 15:08 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

15 January, 18:38 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

15 January, 21:08 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

15 January, 22:08 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

16 January, 00:08 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment