Full moon July 2033

The full moon July 2033 will be full on 09:31 and will keep a distance of 375 443 km (or 233 289 miles). The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

12 July, 02:31 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

12 July, 03:31 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

12 July, 04:31 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

12 July, 05:31 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

12 July, 06:31 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

12 July, 10:31 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

12 July, 11:31 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

12 July, 12:31 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

12 July, 15:01 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

12 July, 17:31 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

12 July, 18:31 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

12 July, 19:31 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment