Full moon March 2033

The full moon March 2033 will be full on 01:38 and will keep a distance of 406 358 km (or 252 499 miles). The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

15 March, 18:38 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

15 March, 19:38 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

15 March, 20:38 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

15 March, 21:38 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

15 March, 22:38 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

16 March, 01:38 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

16 March, 02:38 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

16 March, 03:38 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

16 March, 07:08 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

16 March, 09:38 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

16 March, 10:38 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

16 March, 12:38 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment