Full moon May 2033

The full moon May 2033 will be full on 10:45 and will keep a distance of 396 063 km (or 246 102 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

14 May, 03:45 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

14 May, 04:45 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

14 May, 05:45 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

14 May, 06:45 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

14 May, 07:45 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

14 May, 11:45 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

14 May, 12:45 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

14 May, 13:45 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

14 May, 16:15 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

14 May, 18:45 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

14 May, 19:45 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

14 May, 20:45 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment