Full moon November 2033

The full moon November 2033 will be full on 20:33 and will keep a distance of 358 802 km (or 222 949 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Pisces zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2033 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

6 November, 12:33 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

6 November, 13:33 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

6 November, 14:33 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

6 November, 15:33 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

6 November, 17:33 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

6 November, 20:33 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

6 November, 21:33 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

6 November, 22:33 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

7 November, 02:03 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

7 November, 04:33 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

7 November, 05:33 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

7 November, 07:33 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment