Full moon April 2037

The full moon April 2037 will be full on 18:55 and will keep a distance of 367 574 km (or 228 400 miles). The moon is then in Pisces zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2037 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

29 April, 11:55 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

29 April, 12:55 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

29 April, 13:55 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

29 April, 14:55 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

29 April, 15:55 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

29 April, 19:55 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

29 April, 20:55 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

29 April, 21:55 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

30 April, 00:25 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

30 April, 02:55 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

30 April, 03:55 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

30 April, 04:55 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment