Full moon December 2037

The full moon December 2037 will be full on 13:41 and will keep a distance of 383 963 km (or 238 583 miles). The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2037 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

22 December, 05:41 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

22 December, 06:41 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

22 December, 07:41 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

22 December, 08:41 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

22 December, 10:41 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

22 December, 13:41 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

22 December, 14:41 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

22 December, 15:41 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

22 December, 19:11 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

22 December, 21:41 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

22 December, 22:41 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

23 December, 00:41 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment