Full moon January 2037

Time for the full moon January 2037 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

1 January, 18:37 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

1 January, 19:37 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

1 January, 20:37 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

1 January, 21:37 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

1 January, 23:37 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

2 January, 02:37 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

2 January, 03:37 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

2 January, 04:37 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

2 January, 08:07 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

2 January, 10:37 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

2 January, 11:37 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

2 January, 13:37 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok

31 January, 06:06 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

31 January, 07:06 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

31 January, 08:06 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

31 January, 09:06 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

31 January, 11:06 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

31 January, 14:06 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

31 January, 15:06 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

31 January, 16:06 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

31 January, 19:36 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

31 January, 22:06 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

31 January, 23:06 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

1 February, 01:06 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment