Full moon May 2037

The full moon May 2037 will be full on 04:25 and will keep a distance of 377 519 km (or 234 579 miles). The moon is then in Aries zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2037 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

28 May, 21:25 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

28 May, 22:25 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

28 May, 23:25 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

29 May, 00:25 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

29 May, 01:25 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

29 May, 05:25 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

29 May, 06:25 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

29 May, 07:25 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

29 May, 09:55 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

29 May, 12:25 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

29 May, 13:25 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

29 May, 14:25 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment