Full moon November 2037

The full moon November 2037 will be full on 21:38 and will keep a distance of 394 963 km (or 245 419 miles). The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon November 2037 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

22 November, 13:38 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

22 November, 14:38 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

22 November, 15:38 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

22 November, 16:38 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

22 November, 18:38 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

22 November, 21:38 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

22 November, 22:38 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

22 November, 23:38 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

23 November, 03:08 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

23 November, 05:38 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

23 November, 06:38 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

23 November, 08:38 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment