Full moon April 2038

The full moon April 2038 will be full on 10:37 and will keep a distance of 356 903 km (or 221 769 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Scorpio zodiac.

Time for the full moon April 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 April, 02:37 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 April, 03:37 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 April, 04:37 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 April, 05:37 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 April, 07:37 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 April, 10:37 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 April, 11:37 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 April, 12:37 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 April, 16:07 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 April, 18:37 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 April, 19:37 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 April, 21:37 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment