Full moon August 2038

The full moon August 2038 will be full on 22:57 and will keep a distance of 388 613 km (or 241 473 miles). The moon is then in Aquarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon August 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

14 August, 14:57 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

14 August, 15:57 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

14 August, 16:57 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

14 August, 17:57 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

14 August, 19:57 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

14 August, 22:57 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

14 August, 23:57 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

15 August, 00:57 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

15 August, 04:27 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

15 August, 06:57 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

15 August, 07:57 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

15 August, 09:57 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment