Full moon December 2038

The full moon December 2038 will be full on 17:33 and will keep a distance of 402 376 km (or 250 025 miles). The moon is then in Gemini zodiac.

Time for the full moon December 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

11 December, 09:33 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

11 December, 10:33 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

11 December, 11:33 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

11 December, 12:33 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

11 December, 14:33 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

11 December, 17:33 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

11 December, 18:33 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

11 December, 19:33 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

11 December, 23:03 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

12 December, 01:33 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

12 December, 02:33 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

12 December, 04:33 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment