Full moon February 2038

The full moon February 2038 will be full on 16:12 and will keep a distance of 363 241 km (or 225 707 miles). The moon is then in Virgo zodiac.

Time for the full moon February 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

19 February, 08:12 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

19 February, 09:12 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

19 February, 10:12 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

19 February, 11:12 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

19 February, 13:12 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

19 February, 16:12 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

19 February, 17:12 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

19 February, 18:12 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

19 February, 21:42 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

20 February, 00:12 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

20 February, 01:12 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

20 February, 03:12 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment