Full moon January 2038

The full moon January 2038 will be full on 04:02 and will keep a distance of 372 556 km (or 231 496 miles). The moon is then in Leo zodiac.

Time for the full moon January 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

20 January, 20:02 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

20 January, 21:02 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

20 January, 22:02 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

20 January, 23:02 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

21 January, 01:02 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

21 January, 04:02 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

21 January, 05:02 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

21 January, 06:02 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

21 January, 09:32 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

21 January, 12:02 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

21 January, 13:02 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

21 January, 15:02 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment