Full moon July 2038

The full moon July 2038 will be full on 11:49 and will keep a distance of 377 839 km (or 234 778 miles). The moon is then in Capricorn zodiac.

Time for the full moon July 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

16 July, 03:49 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

16 July, 04:49 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

16 July, 05:49 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

16 July, 06:49 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

16 July, 08:49 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

16 July, 11:49 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

16 July, 12:49 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

16 July, 13:49 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

16 July, 17:19 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

16 July, 19:49 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

16 July, 20:49 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

16 July, 22:49 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment