Full moon June 2038

The full moon June 2038 will be full on 02:31 and will keep a distance of 367 925 km (or 228 618 miles). The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon June 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

16 June, 18:31 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

16 June, 19:31 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

16 June, 20:31 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

16 June, 21:31 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

16 June, 23:31 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

17 June, 02:31 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

17 June, 03:31 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

17 June, 04:31 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

17 June, 08:01 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

17 June, 10:31 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

17 June, 11:31 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

17 June, 13:31 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment