Full moon March 2038

The full moon March 2038 will be full on 02:11 and will keep a distance of 357 770 km (or 222 308 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Libra zodiac.

Time for the full moon March 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

20 March, 18:11 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

20 March, 19:11 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

20 March, 20:11 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

20 March, 21:11 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

20 March, 23:11 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

21 March, 02:11 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

21 March, 03:11 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

21 March, 04:11 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

21 March, 07:41 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

21 March, 10:11 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

21 March, 11:11 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

21 March, 13:11 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment