Full moon May 2038

The full moon May 2038 will be full on 18:25 and will keep a distance of 360 534 km (or 224 025 miles) which makes it a Supermoon. The moon is then in Sagittarius zodiac.

Time for the full moon May 2038 in major cities all across the world can be seen here below.

18 May, 10:25 (UTC -8)

Los Angeles
Vancouver
Tijuana

18 May, 11:25 (UTC -7)

Calgary
Phoenix
Ciudad Juárez

18 May, 12:25 (UTC -6)

Chicago
Guatemala City
Mexico City

18 May, 13:25 (UTC -5)

Lima
New York
Toronto

18 May, 15:25 (UTC -3)

Buenos Aires
Montevideo
São Paulo

18 May, 18:25 (UTC)

Casablanca
Lisbon
London

18 May, 19:25 (UTC +1)

Berlin
Lagos
Madrid

18 May, 20:25 (UTC +2)

Athens
Cairo
Johannesburg

18 May, 23:55 (UTC +3)

Baghdad
Istanbul
Moscow

19 May, 02:25 (UTC +8)

Beijing
Singapore
Taipei

19 May, 03:25 (UTC +9)

Ambon
Seoul
Tokyo

19 May, 05:25 (UTC +10)

Canberra
Sydney
Vladivostok


Comments

  • Be the first one to leave a comment!

Leave a comment